Bad Hair Day.

There is nothing more annoying then a cocky barista who thinks they are the bees knees of coffee making. Hate to break it to you grungers but it’s not rocket science. Yes coffee is an art, yes it is rewarding making great coffee and yes it is a great job… but it is just coffee. You are not saving the world one decaffeinated soy brazillian fair trade coffee at a time.  So I have taken the opportunity to create this character for a mate (you know who you are) and take the good all mighty piss out of the barista. Mainly because when I see a hipster barista I want to walk up to the grease ball and smack him/her hard to the back of the head and scream WAKE UP TO REALITY… alas I can not do this so I will just have to take out my revenge through drawing.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to follow this comic and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 21 other subscribers
  • Recent Posts

  • Webbed Comics The Webcomic List
  • bloglovin
  • Site Stats

    • 2,858 hits